lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Oct]   [2]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add me for Linux Kernel memory consistency model (LKMM)
On Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 11:28:37AM -0400, Joel Fernandes (Google) wrote:
> Quite interested in the LKMM, I have submitted patches before and used
> it a lot. I would like to be a part of the maintainers for this project.
>
> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
> Suggested-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
> Signed-off-by: Joel Fernandes (Google) <joel@joelfernandes.org>

Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>

> ---
> MAINTAINERS | 1 +
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 296de2b51c83..ecf6d265a88d 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -9473,6 +9473,7 @@ M: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
> M: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
> M: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
> M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>
> +M: Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>
> R: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
> R: Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>
> L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> --
> 2.23.0.444.g18eeb5a265-goog
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-10-02 18:59    [W:0.043 / U:6.856 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site