lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 09/14] drm: remove include of drmP.h from drm_encoder_slave.h
From
Date


Den 30.12.2018 18.48, skrev Sam Ravnborg:
> No further changes required.
>
> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
> ---

Acked-by: Noralf Trønnes <noralf@tronnes.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-07 18:25    [W:0.036 / U:31.388 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site