lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2019]   [Jan]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v4 3/8] drm/stm: prepare for drmP.h removal from drm_modeset_helper.h
Date
The use of drmP.h is discouraged and removal of it from
drm_modeset_helper.h caused drm/stm to fail to build.

This patch introduce the necessary fixes to prepare for the
drmP.h removal from drm_modeset_helper.h.

Build tested on arm and x86 allmodconfig

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>
Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>
Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c | 4 ++++
drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c | 7 +++++++
2 files changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
index 8dec001b9d37..58bf8bae789c 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/drv.c
@@ -9,15 +9,19 @@
*/

#include <linux/component.h>
+#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
+#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/of_platform.h>

#include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
#include <drm/drm_atomic_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_drv.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_cma_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_gem_framebuffer_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_vblank.h>

#include "ltdc.h"

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
index 61dd661aa0ac..de29f4713140 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
@@ -10,18 +10,25 @@

#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/component.h>
+#include <linux/interrupt.h>
+#include <linux/delay.h>
+#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/of_address.h>
#include <linux/of_graph.h>
+#include <linux/platform_device.h>
#include <linux/reset.h>

#include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
#include <drm/drm_atomic_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_device.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_cma_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_fourcc.h>
#include <drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_of.h>
#include <drm/drm_bridge.h>
#include <drm/drm_plane_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_vblank.h>

#include <video/videomode.h>

--
2.12.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2019-01-12 20:34    [W:0.060 / U:0.472 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site