lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Aug]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 13/44] perf annotate: Make symbol__annotate_fprintf2() local
Date
From: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

There's no outside user of it.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180804130521.11408-2-jolsa@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/annotate.c | 2 +-
tools/perf/util/annotate.h | 1 -
2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/annotate.c b/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
index f91775b4bc3c..b6e7d0d56622 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
@@ -2129,7 +2129,7 @@ static void FILE__write_graph(void *fp, int graph)
fputs(s, fp);
}

-int symbol__annotate_fprintf2(struct symbol *sym, FILE *fp)
+static int symbol__annotate_fprintf2(struct symbol *sym, FILE *fp)
{
struct annotation *notes = symbol__annotation(sym);
struct annotation_write_ops ops = {
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/annotate.h b/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
index a4c0d91907e6..5f24fc9dcc7c 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
@@ -340,7 +340,6 @@ int symbol__strerror_disassemble(struct symbol *sym, struct map *map,
int symbol__annotate_printf(struct symbol *sym, struct map *map,
struct perf_evsel *evsel,
struct annotation_options *options);
-int symbol__annotate_fprintf2(struct symbol *sym, FILE *fp);
void symbol__annotate_zero_histogram(struct symbol *sym, int evidx);
void symbol__annotate_decay_histogram(struct symbol *sym, int evidx);
void annotated_source__purge(struct annotated_source *as);
--
2.14.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-08-09 17:04    [W:0.102 / U:0.736 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site