lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Aug]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 14/44] perf annotate: Make annotation_line__max_percent static
Date
From: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

There's no outside user of it.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180804130521.11408-3-jolsa@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/annotate.c | 3 ++-
tools/perf/util/annotate.h | 1 -
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/annotate.c b/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
index b6e7d0d56622..956c9b19d81c 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/annotate.c
@@ -2441,7 +2441,8 @@ bool ui__has_annotation(void)
}


-double annotation_line__max_percent(struct annotation_line *al, struct annotation *notes)
+static double annotation_line__max_percent(struct annotation_line *al,
+ struct annotation *notes)
{
double percent_max = 0.0;
int i;
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/annotate.h b/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
index 5f24fc9dcc7c..a93502d0c582 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/annotate.h
@@ -169,7 +169,6 @@ struct annotation_write_ops {
void (*write_graph)(void *obj, int graph);
};

-double annotation_line__max_percent(struct annotation_line *al, struct annotation *notes);
void annotation_line__write(struct annotation_line *al, struct annotation *notes,
struct annotation_write_ops *ops);

--
2.14.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-08-09 17:04    [W:0.103 / U:3.120 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site