lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Aug]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 27/44] perf annotate: Pass browser percent_type in annotate_browser__calc_percent()
Date
From: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>

Pass browser percent_type in annotate_browser__calc_percent().

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180804130521.11408-16-jolsa@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c b/tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
index cfe611c28987..2a3a34d450d5 100644
--- a/tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
+++ b/tools/perf/ui/browsers/annotate.c
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ static void annotate_browser__calc_percent(struct annotate_browser *browser,
double percent;

percent = annotation_data__percent(&pos->al.data[i],
- PERCENT_HITS_LOCAL);
+ browser->opts->percent_type);

if (max_percent < percent)
max_percent = percent;
--
2.14.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-08-09 17:01    [W:0.070 / U:18.612 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site