lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [May]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commits in the drm tree
Date
Hi Stephen,

Changes are Signed-off-by: Anthony Koo <Anthony.Koo@amd.com>

Thanks,
Anthony

-----Original Message-----
From: Stephen Rothwell [mailto:sfr@canb.auug.org.au]
Sent: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:19 PM
To: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>; DRI <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>
Cc: Linux-Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>; Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>; Koo, Anthony <Anthony.Koo@amd.com>; Wentland, Harry <Harry.Wentland@amd.com>; Deucher, Alexander <Alexander.Deucher@amd.com>
Subject: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commits in the drm tree

Hi all,

Commits

f412e8307d0a ("drm/amd/display: Couple bug fixes in stats module")
e09b6473c605 ("drm/amd/display: Rename encoder_info_packet to dc_info_packet")
87943159f409 ("drm/amd/display: Only program MSA_TIMING_PARAM if it changed")

are missing a Signed-off-by from their author.

--
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-05-17 17:28    [W:0.041 / U:0.040 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site