lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 7/8] mfd: cros_ec_i2c: add ACPI module device table
On Mon, 26 Feb 2018, Enric Balletbo i Serra wrote:

> From: Wei-Ning Huang <wnhuang@google.com>
>
> Add ACPI module device table for matching cros-ec devices to load the
> cros_ec_i2c driver automatically.
>
> Signed-off-by: Wei-Ning Huang <wnhuang@google.com>
> Acked-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
> Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
> Reviewed-by: Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
> Reviewed-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
> ---
>
> Changes in v3:
> - [7/8] Add the Reviewed-by Andy Shevchenko.
> - [7/8] Avoid commas in terminator entries.
>
> Changes in v2:
> - [7/8] Add the Reviewed-by Gwendal.
>
> drivers/mfd/cros_ec_i2c.c | 12 ++++++++++++
> 1 file changed, 12 insertions(+)

Acked-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

--
Lee Jones
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-07 17:06    [W:0.113 / U:10.816 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site