lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH 18/31] perf vendor events arm64: Add armv8-recommended.json
From
Date
On 13/03/2018 14:26, Ingo Molnar wrote:
>
> * Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> wrote:
>
>> From: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>
>>
>> Add JSON for ARMv8 IMPLEMENTATION DEFINED recommended events.
>>
>> The JSON is copied from ARMv8 architecture reference manual, available
>> here:
>>
>> https://static.docs.arm.com/ddi0487/ca/DDI0487C_a_armv8_arm.pdf
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
>> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
>> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
>> Cc: Ganapatrao Kulkarni <ganapatrao.kulkarni@cavium.com>
>> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
>> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
>> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
>> Cc: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
>> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
>> Cc: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
>> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
>> Cc: linuxarm@huawei.com
>> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1520506716-197429-9-git-send-email-john.garry@huawei.com
>> Signed-off-by: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>
>> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
>
> That's not a valid SOB chain, author != first-Signed-off-by.
>

Right, so my SOB can go first.

Let me know how to help remedy.

Thanks,
John

> Thanks,
>
> Ingo
>
> .
>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-13 15:35    [W:0.111 / U:0.048 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site