lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 18/31] perf vendor events arm64: Add armv8-recommended.json
Em Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 03:26:18PM +0100, Ingo Molnar escreveu:
> * Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> wrote:
> > From: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>

> > Add JSON for ARMv8 IMPLEMENTATION DEFINED recommended events.

> > The JSON is copied from ARMv8 architecture reference manual, available
> > here:

> > https://static.docs.arm.com/ddi0487/ca/DDI0487C_a_armv8_arm.pdf

> > Signed-off-by: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
> > Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
> > Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
> > Cc: Ganapatrao Kulkarni <ganapatrao.kulkarni@cavium.com>
> > Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
> > Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
> > Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> > Cc: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
> > Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> > Cc: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
> > Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> > Cc: linuxarm@huawei.com
> > Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1520506716-197429-9-git-send-email-john.garry@huawei.com
> > Signed-off-by: John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

> That's not a valid SOB chain, author != first-Signed-off-by.

I removed that cset for now, can you please check if the
perf-core-for-mingo-4.17-20180313-2 tag is allright?

- Arnaldo

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-13 19:28    [W:0.097 / U:27.216 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site