lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 19/21] fpga: dfl: afu: add FPGA_GET_API_VERSION/CHECK_EXTENSION ioctls support
On Thu, Feb 01, 2018 at 01:16:25PM +0800, Wu Hao wrote:
> On Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 08:52:36AM -0600, Alan Tull wrote:
> > On Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 12:42 AM, Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com> wrote:
> >
> > Hi Hao,
> >
> > I'm adding my "Acked-by' below. When you post v4, please add it so
> > that we can keep track of what got acked.
>
> Sure, thanks a lot for the code review. :)
>
> Hao
>
> >
> > Thanks,
> > Alan
> >
> > > FPGA_GET_API_VERSION and FPGA_CHECK_EXTENSION ioctls are common ones which
> > > need to be supported by all feature devices drivers including FME and AFU.
> > > This patch implements above 2 ioctls in FPGA Accelerated Function Unit
> > > (AFU) driver.
> > >
> > > Signed-off-by: Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Shiva Rao <shiva.rao@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Christopher Rauer <christopher.rauer@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Xiao Guangrong <guangrong.xiao@linux.intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
> > Acked-by: Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
> > --
> > To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-fpga" in
> > the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
> > More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Looks good,

Moritz
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-01 16:13    [W:0.177 / U:1.020 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site