lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 15/21] fpga: dfl: add fpga bridge platform driver for FME
Hi Hao,

On Thu, Feb 01, 2018 at 01:15:43PM +0800, Wu Hao wrote:
> On Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 09:16:58AM -0600, Alan Tull wrote:
> > On Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 12:42 AM, Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com> wrote:
> >
> > Hi Hao,
> >
> > One fix below. Besides that, please add my ack.
> >
> > > This patch adds fpga bridge platform driver for FPGA Management Engine.
> > > It implements the enable_set call back for fpga bridge.
> > >
> > > Signed-off-by: Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Shiva Rao <shiva.rao@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Christopher Rauer <christopher.rauer@intel.com>
> > > Signed-off-by: Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
> >
> > Acked-by: Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Moritz Fischer <mdf@kernel.org>
> >
> > > diff --git a/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-br.c b/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-br.c
> > > new file mode 100644
> > > index 0000000..db2603b
> > > --- /dev/null
> > > +++ b/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-br.c
> > > @@ -0,0 +1,87 @@
> > > +/*
> > > + * FPGA Bridge Driver for FPGA Management Engine (FME)
> > > + *
> > > + * Copyright (C) 2017 Intel Corporation, Inc.
> > > + *
> > > + * Authors:
> > > + * Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
> > > + * Joseph Grecco <joe.grecco@intel.com>
> > > + * Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
> > > + * Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
> > > + * Ananda Ravuri <ananda.ravuri@intel.com>
> > > + * Henry Mitchel <henry.mitchel@intel.com>
> > > + *
> > > + * This work is licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL version 2.
> >
> > If we're using the SPDX, then please get rid of the above line.
> >
> > > + * SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
> > > + */
> >
> > The SPDX line should be the first line of the file with a // (for .c
> > files), please see:
> >
> > https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/next/linux-next.git/tree/Documentation/process/license-rules.rst
> >
> > Same thing for other files.
>
> Thanks for the review.
>
> Sure, will fix this for all driver files in the next version.
>
> Thanks
> Hao
>
> >
> > Alan

Looks good, feel free to add my Acked-by: with fixes Alan requested,

Moritz
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-01 16:11    [W:0.097 / U:0.024 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site