lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 16/21] fpga: dfl: add fpga region platform driver for FME
On Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 02:46:28PM -0600, Alan Tull wrote:
> On Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 12:42 AM, Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com> wrote:
>
> Hi Hao,
>
> Just fix the SPDX, otherwise it looks good.

Sure, will fix it. Thanks for the review. :)

Thanks
Hao

>
> > This patch adds fpga region platform driver for FPGA Management Engine.
> > It register an fpga region with given fpga manager / bridge device.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Shiva Rao <shiva.rao@intel.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Christopher Rauer <christopher.rauer@intel.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
> Acked-by: Alan Tull <atull@kernel.org>
>
>
> > diff --git a/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-region.c b/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-region.c
> > new file mode 100644
> > index 0000000..0b988ab
> > --- /dev/null
> > +++ b/drivers/fpga/fpga-dfl-fme-region.c
> > @@ -0,0 +1,92 @@
> > +/*
> > + * FPGA Region Driver for FPGA Management Engine (FME)
> > + *
> > + * Copyright (C) 2017 Intel Corporation, Inc.
> > + *
> > + * Authors:
> > + * Wu Hao <hao.wu@intel.com>
> > + * Joseph Grecco <joe.grecco@intel.com>
> > + * Enno Luebbers <enno.luebbers@intel.com>
> > + * Tim Whisonant <tim.whisonant@intel.com>
> > + * Ananda Ravuri <ananda.ravuri@intel.com>
> > + * Henry Mitchel <henry.mitchel@intel.com>
> > + *
> > + * This work is licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL version 2.
> > + * SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
> > + */
> > +
> > +#include <linux/module.h>
>
> Thanks,
> Alan

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-01 06:34    [W:0.105 / U:4.424 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site