lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/8] Remove CLK_IS_BASIC usage from clk drivers
Date
A collection of patches to remove CLK_IS_BASIC from drivers
that don't look to have any need for it. There are some files
outside of drivers/clk/ that aren't include here because I'll
send those patches to respective maintainers.

Cc: Anders Berg <anders.berg@lsi.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Cc: Jiancheng Xue <xuejiancheng@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Jianguo Sun <sunjianguo1@huawei.com>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
Cc: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Cc: <uclinux-h8-devel@lists.sourceforge.jp>
Cc: Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@huawei.com>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>

Stephen Boyd (8):
clk: renesas: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: st: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: axm5516: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: h8300: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: hisilicon: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: versatile: sp810: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: samsung: s3c2410: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC
clk: Loongson1: Remove usage of CLK_IS_BASIC

drivers/clk/clk-axm5516.c | 2 --
drivers/clk/h8300/clk-h8s2678.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/hisilicon/clk-hi3620.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/hisilicon/clk-hisi-phase.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/hisilicon/clk-hix5hd2.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/hisilicon/clkgate-separated.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/loongson1/clk.c | 8 +++++---
drivers/clk/renesas/clk-div6.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/renesas/clk-mstp.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/renesas/r9a06g032-clocks.c | 8 ++++----
drivers/clk/renesas/rcar-gen3-cpg.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/renesas/renesas-cpg-mssr.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/samsung/clk-s3c2410-dclk.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/st/clk-flexgen.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/st/clkgen-fsyn.c | 4 ++--
drivers/clk/st/clkgen-pll.c | 2 +-
drivers/clk/versatile/clk-sp810.c | 2 +-
17 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

--
Sent by a computer through tubes

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-06 22:59    [W:0.090 / U:4.156 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site