lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2 14/14] drm: remove drmP.h from drm_gem_cma_helper.h
Date
With all dependencies fixed we can now remove
drmP.h from drm_gem_cma_helper.h.
It is replaced by the include files required,
or forward declarations as appropritate.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
---
include/drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h | 5 ++++-
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/include/drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h b/include/drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h
index 07c504940ba1..947ac95eb24a 100644
--- a/include/drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h
+++ b/include/drm/drm_gem_cma_helper.h
@@ -2,9 +2,12 @@
#ifndef __DRM_GEM_CMA_HELPER_H__
#define __DRM_GEM_CMA_HELPER_H__

-#include <drm/drmP.h>
+#include <drm/drm_file.h>
+#include <drm/drm_ioctl.h>
#include <drm/drm_gem.h>

+struct drm_mode_create_dumb;
+
/**
* struct drm_gem_cma_object - GEM object backed by CMA memory allocations
* @base: base GEM object
--
2.12.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-30 18:49    [W:0.038 / U:55.360 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site