lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Oct]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Subject[PATCH 9/9] dax/kmem: actually enable the code in Makefile
From
Date

Most of the new code was dead up to this point. Now that
all the pieces are in place, enable it.

Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org>
Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Cc: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>

---

b/drivers/dax/Makefile | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff -puN drivers/dax/Makefile~dax-kmem-makefile drivers/dax/Makefile
--- a/drivers/dax/Makefile~dax-kmem-makefile 2018-10-22 13:12:25.068930384 -0700
+++ b/drivers/dax/Makefile 2018-10-22 13:12:25.071930384 -0700
@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
obj-$(CONFIG_DAX) += dax.o
obj-$(CONFIG_DEV_DAX) += device_dax.o
obj-$(CONFIG_DEV_DAX_PMEM) += dax_pmem.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_DEV_DAX_PMEM) += dax_kmem.o

dax-y := super.o
dax_pmem-y := pmem.o
+dax_kmem-y := kmem.o
device_dax-y := device.o
_
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-10-22 22:19    [W:0.100 / U:2.172 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site