lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Aug]   [22]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2 3/3] mfd: twl: move header file out of I2C realm
On Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 6:34 PM, Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de> wrote:

> include/linux/i2c is not for client devices. Move the header file to a
> more appropriate location.
>
> Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
> Acked-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
> Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
> Acked-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
> Acked-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
> Acked-by: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
> Acked-by: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
> ---
>
> Change since V1:
>
> * rebased to v4.13-rc5, one change needed (twl4030-adc.h gone, too)
> * acks added. I think gpio and hwmon acks are missing.
> Linus, Guenter, pretty please? :)

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
For anything hitting GPIO.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-08-22 15:07    [W:0.092 / U:13.116 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site