lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Jul]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v2] ARM: Convert to using %pOF instead of full_name
On Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 02:28:32PM -0500, Rob Herring wrote:
> Now that we have a custom printf format specifier, convert users of
> full_name to use %pOF instead. This is preparation to remove storing
> of the full path string for each node.
>
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
> Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
> Reviewed-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
> Acked-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
> Cc: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
> Cc: "Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
> Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
> ---
> v2:
> - Merge several 2 line prints to single line.
> - Add acks
>
> arch/arm/kernel/cpuidle.c | 4 ++--
> arch/arm/kernel/devtree.c | 5 ++---
> arch/arm/kernel/topology.c | 3 +--
> arch/arm/mach-exynos/suspend.c | 7 +++----
> arch/arm/mach-imx/gpc.c | 4 ++--
> arch/arm/mach-mvebu/kirkwood.c | 3 +--
> arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap-wakeupgen.c | 4 ++--
> arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c | 4 ++--
> arch/arm/mach-rockchip/platsmp.c | 4 ++--
> arch/arm/mach-shmobile/pm-rmobile.c | 7 +++----
> 10 files changed, 20 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)

mach-shmobile portion:

Acked-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-07-27 15:33    [W:0.094 / U:53.984 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site