lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Apr]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add maintainers for the meson clock driver
Date
Quoting Jerome Brunet (2017-03-31 12:14:17)
> Suggested-by: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
> Signed-off-by: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
> Signed-off-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
> ---
>
> Hi Mike, Stephen,
>
> If this is OK with you, this will be the first patch of our upcoming pull
> request.

Sounds goods to me.

Regards,
Mike

>
> MAINTAINERS | 10 ++++++++++
> 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)
>
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index c265a5fe4848..8cb237925b06 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -1069,6 +1069,16 @@ F: drivers/pinctrl/meson/
> F: drivers/mmc/host/meson*
> N: meson
>
> +ARM/Amlogic Meson SoC CLOCK FRAMEWORK
> +M: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
> +M: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
> +L: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
> +S: Maintained
> +F: drivers/clk/meson/
> +F: include/dt-bindings/clock/meson*
> +F: include/dt-bindings/clock/gxbb*
> +F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic*
> +
> ARM/Annapurna Labs ALPINE ARCHITECTURE
> M: Tsahee Zidenberg <tsahee@annapurnalabs.com>
> M: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
> --
> 2.9.3
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-04-12 14:47    [W:0.035 / U:0.600 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site