lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Apr]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 1/5] dt-bindings: media: Add document file for CXD2880 SPI I/F
On Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 04:54:33PM +0900, Yasunari.Takiguchi@sony.com wrote:
> From: Yasunari Takiguchi <Yasunari.Takiguchi@sony.com>
>
> This is the document file for Sony CXD2880 DVB-T2/T tuner + demodulator.
> It contains the description of the SPI adapter binding.
>
> Signed-off-by: Yasunari Takiguchi <Yasunari.Takiguchi@sony.com>
> Signed-off-by: Masayuki Yamamoto <Masayuki.Yamamoto@sony.com>
> Signed-off-by: Hideki Nozawa <Hideki.Nozawa@sony.com>
> Signed-off-by: Kota Yonezawa <Kota.Yonezawa@sony.com>
> Signed-off-by: Toshihiko Matsumoto <Toshihiko.Matsumoto@sony.com>
> Signed-off-by: Satoshi Watanabe <Satoshi.C.Watanabe@sony.com>
> ---
> .../devicetree/bindings/media/spi/sony-cxd2880.txt | 14 ++++++++++++++
> 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+)
> create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/spi/sony-cxd2880.txt

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-04-10 20:24    [W:0.036 / U:0.696 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site