lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Feb]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:efi/core] efi/esrt: Fix typo in pr_err() message
Commit-ID:  e66880808960322d8126f878d7fe315a3f1ada74
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/e66880808960322d8126f878d7fe315a3f1ada74
Author: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:21:38 +0000
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:45:45 +0100

efi/esrt: Fix typo in pr_err() message

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1485868902-20401-7-git-send-email-ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
drivers/firmware/efi/esrt.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/firmware/efi/esrt.c b/drivers/firmware/efi/esrt.c
index 1491407..08b0268 100644
--- a/drivers/firmware/efi/esrt.c
+++ b/drivers/firmware/efi/esrt.c
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ void __init efi_esrt_init(void)
max -= efi.esrt;

if (max < size) {
- pr_err("ESRT header doen't fit on single memory map entry. (size: %zu max: %zu)\n",
+ pr_err("ESRT header doesn't fit on single memory map entry. (size: %zu max: %zu)\n",
size, max);
return;
}
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-02-01 10:49    [W:0.113 / U:2.848 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site