lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Nov]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.9 000/138] 4.9.66-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.9.66 release.
There are 138 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Thu Nov 30 10:05:07 UTC 2017.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.9.66-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.9.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.9.66-rc1

Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
xen: xenbus driver must not accept invalid transaction ids

Daniel Verkamp <daniel.verkamp@intel.com>
nvmet: fix KATO offset in Set Features

Hans Verkuil <hansverk@cisco.com>
cec: update log_addr[] before finishing configuration

Hans Verkuil <hansverk@cisco.com>
cec: CEC_MSG_GIVE_FEATURES should abort for CEC version < 2

Hans Verkuil <hansverk@cisco.com>
cec: when canceling a message, don't overwrite old status info

Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
s390/kbuild: enable modversions for symbols exported from asm

Richard Fitzgerald <rf@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
ASoC: wm_adsp: Don't overrun firmware file buffer when reading region data

Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
btrfs: return the actual error value from from btrfs_uuid_tree_iterate

Romain Perier <romain.perier@free-electrons.com>
crypto: marvell - Copy IVDIG before launching partial DMA ahash requests

Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
ASoC: rsnd: don't double free kctrl

Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
netfilter: nf_tables: fix oob access

Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
netfilter: nft_queue: use raw_smp_processor_id()

Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
spi: SPI_FSL_DSPI should depend on HAS_DMA

Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
staging: iio: cdc: fix improper return value

Pan Bian <bianpan2016@163.com>
iio: light: fix improper return value

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
adm80211: add checks for dma mapping errors

Masashi Honma <masashi.honma@gmail.com>
mac80211: Suppress NEW_PEER_CANDIDATE event if no room

Masashi Honma <masashi.honma@gmail.com>
mac80211: Remove invalid flag operations in mesh TSF synchronization

Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
drm/mediatek: don't use drm_put_dev

Abhishek Sahu <absahu@codeaurora.org>
clk: qcom: ipq4019: Add all the frequencies for apss cpu

Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
drm: Apply range restriction after color adjustment when allocation

Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
gpio: mockup: dynamically allocate memory for chip name

Gabriele Mazzotta <gabriele.mzt@gmail.com>
ALSA: hda - Apply ALC269_FIXUP_NO_SHUTUP on HDA_FIXUP_ACT_PROBE

Bartosz Markowski <bartosz.markowski@tieto.com>
ath10k: set CTS protection VDEV param only if VDEV is up

Michael Chan <michael.chan@broadcom.com>
bnxt_en: Set default completion ring for async events.

Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>
pinctrl: sirf: atlas7: Add missing 'of_node_put()'

Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
ath10k: fix potential memory leak in ath10k_wmi_tlv_op_pull_fw_stats()

Ryan Hsu <ryanhsu@qca.qualcomm.com>
ath10k: ignore configuring the incorrect board_id

Ryan Hsu <ryanhsu@qca.qualcomm.com>
ath10k: fix incorrect txpower set by P2P_DEVICE interface

Amitkumar Karwar <akarwar@marvell.com>
mwifiex: sdio: fix use after free issue for save_adapter

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
adm80211: return an error if adm8211_alloc_rings() fails

Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
rt2800: set minimum MPDU and PSDU lengths to sane values

Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
drm/armada: Fix compile fail

Thomas Preisner <thomas.preisner+linux@fau.de>
net: 3com: typhoon: typhoon_init_one: fix incorrect return values

Thomas Preisner <thomas.preisner+linux@fau.de>
net: 3com: typhoon: typhoon_init_one: make return values more specific

David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>
net: Allow IP_MULTICAST_IF to set index to L3 slave

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
fscrypt: use ENOTDIR when setting encryption policy on nondirectory

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
fscrypt: use ENOKEY when file cannot be created w/o key

Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
dmaengine: zx: set DMA_CYCLIC cap_mask bit

Icenowy Zheng <icenowy@aosc.xyz>
clk: sunxi-ng: fix PLL_CPUX adjusting on A33

Marcus Cooper <codekipper@gmail.com>
clk: sunxi-ng: A31: Fix spdif clock register

Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>
drm/sun4i: Fix a return value in case of error

Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
PCI: Apply _HPX settings only to relevant devices

Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com>
RDS: RDMA: fix the ib_map_mr_sg_zbva() argument

Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com>
RDS: RDMA: return appropriate error on rdma map failures

Avinash Repaka <avinash.repaka@oracle.com>
RDS: make message size limit compliant with spec

Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.com>
e1000e: Avoid receiver overrun interrupt bursts

Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.com>
e1000e: Separate signaling for link check/link up

Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.com>
e1000e: Fix return value test

Benjamin Poirier <bpoirier@suse.com>
e1000e: Fix error path in link detection

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Revert "drm/i915: Do not rely on wm preservation for ILK watermarks"

Tobias Jordan <Tobias.Jordan@elektrobit.com>
PM / OPP: Add missing of_node_put(np)

Tuomas Tynkkynen <tuomas@tuxera.com>
net/9p: Switch to wait_event_killable()

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
fscrypt: lock mutex before checking for bounce page pool

Steven Rostedt (Red Hat) <rostedt@goodmis.org>
sched/rt: Simplify the IPI based RT balancing logic

Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
media: v4l2-ctrl: Fix flags field on Control events

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
cx231xx-cards: fix NULL-deref on missing association descriptor

Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
media: rc: check for integer overflow

Michele Baldessari <michele@acksyn.org>
media: Don't do DMA on stack for firmware upload in the AS102 driver

Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
powerpc/signal: Properly handle return value from uprobe_deny_signal()

John David Anglin <dave.anglin@bell.net>
parisc: Fix validity check of pointer size argument in new CAS implementation

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
ixgbe: Fix skb list corruption on Power systems

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
fm10k: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
i40evf: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
ixgbevf: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
igbvf: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
igb: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
i40e: Use smp_rmb rather than read_barrier_depends

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
NFC: fix device-allocation error return

Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
IB/srp: Avoid that a cable pull can trigger a kernel crash

Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
IB/srpt: Do not accept invalid initiator port names

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
libnvdimm, namespace: make 'resource' attribute only readable by root

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
libnvdimm, namespace: fix label initialization to use valid seq numbers

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
libnvdimm, pfn: make 'resource' attribute only readable by root

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
clk: ti: dra7-atl-clock: fix child-node lookups

Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
SUNRPC: Fix tracepoint storage issues with svc_recv and svc_rqst_status

Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
KVM: SVM: obey guest PAT

Ladi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
KVM: nVMX: set IDTR and GDTR limits when loading L1 host state

Vasily Averin <vvs@virtuozzo.com>
lockd: double unregister of inetaddr notifiers

Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
irqchip/gic-v3: Fix ppi-partitions lookup

Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
block: Fix a race between blk_cleanup_queue() and timeout handling

Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
p54: don't unregister leds when they are not initialized

Xiaolei Li <xiaolei.li@mediatek.com>
mtd: nand: mtk: fix infinite ECC decode IRQ issue

Brent Taylor <motobud@gmail.com>
mtd: nand: Fix writing mtdoops to nand flash.

Roger Quadros <rogerq@ti.com>
mtd: nand: omap2: Fix subpage write

Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
target: Fix QUEUE_FULL + SCSI task attribute handling

Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
iscsi-target: Fix non-immediate TMR reference leak

Tuomas Tynkkynen <tuomas@tuxera.com>
fs/9p: Compare qid.path in v9fs_test_inode

Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fix a page leak in vhost_scsi_iov_to_sgl() error recovery

Kailang Yang <kailang@realtek.com>
ALSA: hda/realtek - Fix ALC700 family no sound issue

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: hda: Fix too short HDMI/DP chmap reporting

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: timer: Remove kernel warning at compat ioctl error paths

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: usb-audio: Add sanity checks in v2 clock parsers

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: usb-audio: Fix potential out-of-bound access at parsing SU

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: usb-audio: Add sanity checks to FE parser

Henrik Eriksson <henrik.eriksson@axis.com>
ALSA: pcm: update tstamp only if audio_tstamp changed

Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
ext4: fix interaction between i_size, fallocate, and delalloc after a crash

Rameshwar Prasad Sahu <rsahu@apm.com>
ata: fixes kernel crash while tracing ata_eh_link_autopsy event

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
rtlwifi: fix uninitialized rtlhal->last_suspend_sec time

Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
rtlwifi: rtl8192ee: Fix memory leak when loading firmware

Andrew Elble <aweits@rit.edu>
nfsd: deal with revoked delegations appropriately

Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
NFS: Avoid RCU usage in tracepoints

Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
nfs: Fix ugly referral attributes

Joshua Watt <jpewhacker@gmail.com>
NFS: Fix typo in nomigration mount option

Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
isofs: fix timestamps beyond 2027

Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
bcache: check ca->alloc_thread initialized before wake up it

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
libceph: don't WARN() if user tries to add invalid key

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
eCryptfs: use after free in ecryptfs_release_messaging()

Andreas Rohner <andreas.rohner@gmx.net>
nilfs2: fix race condition that causes file system corruption

NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
autofs: don't fail mount for transient error

Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
rt2x00usb: mark device removed when get ENOENT usb error

Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
MIPS: BCM47XX: Fix LED inversion for WRT54GSv1

Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
MIPS: Fix an n32 core file generation regset support regression

Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
MIPS: dts: remove bogus bcm96358nb4ser.dtb from dtb-y entry

James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
MIPS: Fix odd fp register warnings with MIPS64r2

Hou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
dm: fix race between dm_get_from_kobject() and __dm_destroy()

John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
MIPS: pci: Remove KERN_WARN instance inside the mt7620 driver

Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
dm: allocate struct mapped_device with kvzalloc

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
dm bufio: fix integer overflow when limiting maximum cache size

Vijendar Mukunda <Vijendar.Mukunda@amd.com>
ALSA: hda: Add Raven PCI ID

Vadim Lomovtsev <Vadim.Lomovtsev@cavium.com>
PCI: Set Cavium ACS capability quirk flags to assert RR/CR/SV/UF

Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
MIPS: ralink: Fix typo in mt7628 pinmux function

Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
MIPS: ralink: Fix MT7628 pinmux

Philip Derrin <philip@cog.systems>
ARM: 8721/1: mm: dump: check hardware RO bit for LPAE

Philip Derrin <philip@cog.systems>
ARM: 8722/1: mm: make STRICT_KERNEL_RWX effective for LPAE

Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
arm64: Implement arch-specific pte_access_permitted()

Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
x86/entry/64: Add missing irqflags tracing to native_load_gs_index()

Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>
x86/decoder: Add new TEST instruction pattern

Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
lib/mpi: call cond_resched() from mpi_powm() loop

Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
sched: Make resched_cpu() unconditional

WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
vsock: use new wait API for vsock_stream_sendmsg()

WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
ipv6: only call ip6_route_dev_notify() once for NETDEV_UNREGISTER

Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
x86/mm: fix use-after-free of vma during userfaultfd fault

Lv Zheng <lv.zheng@intel.com>
ACPI / EC: Fix regression related to triggering source of EC event handling

Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
s390/disassembler: increase show_code buffer size

Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
s390/disassembler: add missing end marker for e7 table

Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
s390/runtime instrumention: fix possible memory corruption

Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
s390: fix transactional execution control register handling


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arm/mm/dump.c | 4 +-
arch/arm/mm/init.c | 4 +-
arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h | 14 +
arch/mips/bcm47xx/leds.c | 2 +-
arch/mips/boot/dts/brcm/Makefile | 1 -
arch/mips/include/asm/asmmacro.h | 8 +-
arch/mips/kernel/ptrace.c | 17 ++
arch/mips/pci/pci-mt7620.c | 2 +-
arch/mips/ralink/mt7620.c | 4 +-
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall.S | 6 +-
arch/powerpc/kernel/signal.c | 2 +-
arch/s390/include/asm/asm-prototypes.h | 8 +
arch/s390/include/asm/switch_to.h | 2 +-
arch/s390/kernel/dis.c | 5 +-
arch/s390/kernel/early.c | 4 +-
arch/s390/kernel/process.c | 1 +
arch/s390/kernel/runtime_instr.c | 4 +-
arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S | 10 +-
arch/x86/kvm/svm.c | 7 +
arch/x86/kvm/vmx.c | 2 +
arch/x86/lib/x86-opcode-map.txt | 2 +-
arch/x86/mm/fault.c | 11 +-
block/blk-core.c | 2 +
block/blk-timeout.c | 3 -
drivers/acpi/ec.c | 12 +-
drivers/ata/libata-eh.c | 2 +-
drivers/base/power/opp/of.c | 1 +
drivers/clk/qcom/gcc-ipq4019.c | 14 +-
drivers/clk/sunxi-ng/ccu-sun6i-a31.c | 4 +-
drivers/clk/sunxi-ng/ccu-sun8i-a33.c | 10 +
drivers/clk/ti/clk-dra7-atl.c | 3 +-
drivers/crypto/marvell/cesa.h | 3 +-
drivers/crypto/marvell/hash.c | 34 ++-
drivers/crypto/marvell/tdma.c | 9 +-
drivers/dma/zx296702_dma.c | 1 +
drivers/gpio/gpio-mockup.c | 10 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/armada/Makefile | 2 +
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_mm.c | 16 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_pm.c | 52 ++--
drivers/gpu/drm/mediatek/mtk_drm_drv.c | 3 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_backend.c | 2 +-
drivers/iio/light/cm3232.c | 2 +-
drivers/infiniband/ulp/srp/ib_srp.c | 25 +-
drivers/infiniband/ulp/srpt/ib_srpt.c | 9 +-
drivers/irqchip/irq-gic-v3.c | 9 +-
drivers/md/bcache/alloc.c | 3 +-
drivers/md/dm-bufio.c | 15 +-
drivers/md/dm-core.h | 3 +-
drivers/md/dm.c | 19 +-
drivers/media/rc/ir-lirc-codec.c | 9 +-
drivers/media/usb/as102/as102_fw.c | 28 +-
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-cards.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/v4l2-core/v4l2-ctrls.c | 16 +-
drivers/mtd/nand/mtk_ecc.c | 13 +-
drivers/mtd/nand/nand_base.c | 9 +-
drivers/mtd/nand/omap2.c | 339 ++++++++++++++-------
drivers/net/ethernet/3com/typhoon.c | 25 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnxt/bnxt.c | 30 ++
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/defines.h | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/mac.c | 11 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/netdev.c | 37 ++-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/phy.c | 7 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/fm10k/fm10k_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/i40e/i40e_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/i40e/i40e_txrx.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/i40evf/i40e_txrx.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igb/igb_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/igbvf/netdev.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/ixgbe/ixgbe_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/ixgbevf/ixgbevf_main.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/admtek/adm8211.c | 27 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath10k/core.c | 5 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath10k/mac.c | 58 +++-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath10k/wmi-tlv.c | 12 +-
drivers/net/wireless/intersil/p54/main.c | 7 +-
drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/sdio.c | 6 +
drivers/net/wireless/ralink/rt2x00/rt2800lib.c | 4 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ralink/rt2x00/rt2x00usb.c | 6 +-
.../net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8192ee/fw.c | 6 +-
.../net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8821ae/hw.c | 1 +
drivers/nvdimm/label.c | 2 +-
drivers/nvdimm/namespace_devs.c | 2 +-
drivers/nvdimm/pfn_devs.c | 8 +
drivers/nvme/target/admin-cmd.c | 4 +-
drivers/pci/probe.c | 15 +-
drivers/pci/quirks.c | 12 +-
drivers/pinctrl/sirf/pinctrl-atlas7.c | 7 +-
drivers/spi/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/staging/iio/cdc/ad7150.c | 2 +-
drivers/staging/media/cec/cec-adap.c | 16 +-
drivers/target/iscsi/iscsi_target.c | 8 +-
drivers/target/target_core_transport.c | 4 +
drivers/vhost/scsi.c | 5 +-
drivers/xen/xenbus/xenbus_dev_frontend.c | 2 +-
fs/9p/vfs_inode.c | 3 +
fs/9p/vfs_inode_dotl.c | 3 +
fs/autofs4/waitq.c | 15 +-
fs/btrfs/uuid-tree.c | 4 +-
fs/crypto/crypto.c | 3 -
fs/crypto/fname.c | 4 +-
fs/crypto/policy.c | 2 +-
fs/ecryptfs/messaging.c | 7 +-
fs/ext4/extents.c | 6 +-
fs/ext4/ialloc.c | 2 +-
fs/ext4/namei.c | 4 +-
fs/f2fs/dir.c | 5 +-
fs/f2fs/namei.c | 4 +-
fs/isofs/isofs.h | 2 +-
fs/isofs/rock.h | 2 +-
fs/isofs/util.c | 2 +-
fs/lockd/svc.c | 20 +-
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c | 18 +-
fs/nfs/nfs4trace.h | 24 +-
fs/nfs/super.c | 2 +-
fs/nfsd/nfs4state.c | 25 +-
fs/nilfs2/segment.c | 6 +-
include/trace/events/sunrpc.h | 17 +-
kernel/sched/core.c | 9 +-
kernel/sched/rt.c | 235 +++++++-------
kernel/sched/sched.h | 24 +-
lib/mpi/mpi-pow.c | 2 +
net/9p/client.c | 3 +-
net/9p/trans_virtio.c | 13 +-
net/ceph/crypto.c | 4 +-
net/ipv4/ip_sockglue.c | 7 +-
net/ipv6/ipv6_sockglue.c | 16 +-
net/ipv6/route.c | 6 +-
net/mac80211/ieee80211_i.h | 1 -
net/mac80211/mesh.c | 3 -
net/mac80211/mesh_plink.c | 14 +-
net/mac80211/mesh_sync.c | 11 -
net/netfilter/nf_tables_api.c | 2 +-
net/netfilter/nft_queue.c | 2 +-
net/nfc/core.c | 2 +-
net/rds/ib_frmr.c | 5 +-
net/rds/rdma.c | 9 +-
net/rds/rds.h | 3 +
net/rds/send.c | 42 ++-
net/vmw_vsock/af_vsock.c | 21 +-
sound/core/pcm_lib.c | 6 +-
sound/core/timer_compat.c | 12 +-
sound/hda/hdmi_chmap.c | 2 +-
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c | 3 +
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c | 4 +-
sound/soc/codecs/wm_adsp.c | 25 +-
sound/soc/sh/rcar/core.c | 4 +-
sound/usb/clock.c | 9 +-
sound/usb/mixer.c | 15 +-
150 files changed, 1223 insertions(+), 627 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-11-28 13:07    [W:0.318 / U:2.704 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site