lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Nov]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 02/12] s390: kvm: add SPDX identifiers to the remaining files
On Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:00:33 +0100
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> wrote:

> It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to
> audit the kernel tree for correct licenses.
>
> Update the arch/s390/kvm/ files with the correct SPDX license
> identifier based on the license text in the file itself. The SPDX
> identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used instead of
> the full boiler plate text.
>
> This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe
> Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart.
>
> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> ---
> arch/s390/kvm/Makefile | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/diag.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/gaccess.h | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/guestdbg.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/intercept.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/interrupt.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/irq.h | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/kvm-s390.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/kvm-s390.h | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/priv.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/sigp.c | 1 +
> arch/s390/kvm/vsie.c | 1 +
> 12 files changed, 12 insertions(+)

Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-11-24 15:06    [W:0.068 / U:6.088 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site