lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Nov]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 25/43] x86/mm/kaiser: Unmap kernel from userspace page tables (core patch)
On Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 10:14:30AM +0100, Ingo Molnar wrote:
> Note: The original KAISER authors signed-off on their patch. Some of
> their code has been broken out into other patches in this series, but
> their SoB was only retained here.

This is not in fact the case anymore..

> Signed-off-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
> Cc: Daniel Gruss <daniel.gruss@iaik.tugraz.at>
> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@google.com>
> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Michael Schwarz <michael.schwarz@iaik.tugraz.at>
> Cc: Moritz Lipp <moritz.lipp@iaik.tugraz.at>
> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> Cc: Richard Fellner <richard.fellner@student.tugraz.at>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171123003447.1DB395E3@viggo.jf.intel.com
> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-11-24 13:14    [W:0.212 / U:2.268 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site