lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Jan]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [RFC PATCHv2 2/4] clk: mdm9615: Add EBI2 clock
On 12/22, Zoran Markovic wrote:
> Add definition of EBI2 clock used by MDM9615 NAND controller.
>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>
> Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-soc@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Signed-off-by: Zoran Markovic <zmarkovic@sierrawireless.com>
> ---

Applied to clk-next + fixed halt bit of ebi2_clk to be 24 not 23.

--
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-01-10 01:34    [W:0.054 / U:7.352 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site