lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Jan]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH RESEND 03/36] sched: Remove unused INIT_CPUTIME macro
Date
It's a leftover from removed code.

Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
Cc: Wanpeng Li <wanpeng.li@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
---
include/linux/sched.h | 7 -------
1 file changed, 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/sched.h b/include/linux/sched.h
index 69e6852..5f60aed 100644
--- a/include/linux/sched.h
+++ b/include/linux/sched.h
@@ -620,13 +620,6 @@ struct task_cputime {
#define prof_exp stime
#define sched_exp sum_exec_runtime

-#define INIT_CPUTIME \
- (struct task_cputime) { \
- .utime = 0, \
- .stime = 0, \
- .sum_exec_runtime = 0, \
- }
-
/*
* This is the atomic variant of task_cputime, which can be used for
* storing and updating task_cputime statistics without locking.
--
2.7.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-01-31 04:19    [W:0.209 / U:3.064 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site