lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Aug]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v6 5/8] arm64, dts: add Juno cpu capacity-dmips-mhz information
From
Date


On 19/07/16 13:40, Juri Lelli wrote:
> Add Juno cpu capacity-dmips-mhz bindings information.
>

s/bindings// (if you repost)

> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com>
> Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>

Acked-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
(again let us know if this needs to be picked by separately,
generally preferred to avoid conflicts)

--
Regards,
Sudeep

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-08-11 00:01    [W:0.250 / U:45.196 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site