lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Jul]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v6 3/8] arm, dts: add TC2 cpu capacity-dmips-mhz information
Date
Add TC2 cpu capacity binding information.

Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@arm.com>
---

Changes from v1:
- capacity-scale removed

Changes from v4:
- binding changed to capacity-dmips-mhz
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts | 5 +++++
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
index 0205c97efdef..45d08cc37b01 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
reg = <0>;
cci-control-port = <&cci_control1>;
cpu-idle-states = <&CLUSTER_SLEEP_BIG>;
+ capacity-dmips-mhz = <1024>;
};

cpu1: cpu@1 {
@@ -47,6 +48,7 @@
reg = <1>;
cci-control-port = <&cci_control1>;
cpu-idle-states = <&CLUSTER_SLEEP_BIG>;
+ capacity-dmips-mhz = <1024>;
};

cpu2: cpu@2 {
@@ -55,6 +57,7 @@
reg = <0x100>;
cci-control-port = <&cci_control2>;
cpu-idle-states = <&CLUSTER_SLEEP_LITTLE>;
+ capacity-dmips-mhz = <516>;
};

cpu3: cpu@3 {
@@ -63,6 +66,7 @@
reg = <0x101>;
cci-control-port = <&cci_control2>;
cpu-idle-states = <&CLUSTER_SLEEP_LITTLE>;
+ capacity-dmips-mhz = <516>;
};

cpu4: cpu@4 {
@@ -71,6 +75,7 @@
reg = <0x102>;
cci-control-port = <&cci_control2>;
cpu-idle-states = <&CLUSTER_SLEEP_LITTLE>;
+ capacity-dmips-mhz = <516>;
};

idle-states {
--
2.7.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-07-19 15:21    [W:0.284 / U:0.528 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site