lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Jul]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [patch V2 60/67] KVM/arm/arm64/vgic-new: Convert to hotplug state machine
From
Date
On 13/07/16 18:17, Anna-Maria Gleixner wrote:
> From: Anna-Maria Gleixner <anna-maria@linutronix.de>
>
> Install the callbacks via the state machine and let the core invoke
> the callbacks on the already online CPUs.
>
> Signed-off-by: Anna-Maria Gleixner <anna-maria@linutronix.de>
> Cc: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>
> Cc: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
> Cc: Eric Auger <eric.auger@linaro.org>
> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> Cc: Radim Krcmar <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: kvm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org

For patches 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 44, 45 and 60:

Acked-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>

Thanks,

M.
--
Jazz is not dead. It just smells funny...

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-07-14 16:01    [W:0.535 / U:4.272 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site