lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Jul]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 44/66] kvm arm/arm64: Remove trailing whitespace from headers
Date
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

Noticed while making a copy of these files to tools/ where those kernel
files were being directly accessed, which we're not allowing anymore to
avoid that changes in the kernel side break tooling.

Cc: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Auger <eric.auger@linaro.org>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-82thftcdhj2j5wt6ir4vuyhk@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h | 4 ++--
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h b/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
index df3f60cb1168..a2b3eb313a25 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
@@ -139,8 +139,8 @@ struct kvm_arch_memory_slot {
#define ARM_CP15_REG64(...) __ARM_CP15_REG64(__VA_ARGS__)

#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CTL ARM_CP15_REG32(0, 14, 3, 1)
-#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CNT ARM_CP15_REG64(1, 14)
-#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CVAL ARM_CP15_REG64(3, 14)
+#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CNT ARM_CP15_REG64(1, 14)
+#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CVAL ARM_CP15_REG64(3, 14)

/* Normal registers are mapped as coprocessor 16. */
#define KVM_REG_ARM_CORE (0x0010 << KVM_REG_ARM_COPROC_SHIFT)
--
2.7.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-07-13 01:41    [W:0.214 / U:6.136 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site