lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jun]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 4/6] dt-bindings: Consolidate ChipIdea USB ci13xxx bindings
From
Date

On Fri, 2015-05-29 at 11:38 -0500, Rob Herring wrote:
> Combine the ChipIdea USB binding into a single document to reduce
> duplication and fragmentation. This marks use of the old PHY bindings as
> deprecated. Future compatible bindings should use generic PHY binding.
>
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> Cc: Ivan T. Ivanov <iivanov@mm-sol.com>
> Cc: Peter Chen chen@freescale.com>
> Cc: Daniel Tang tangr@gmail.com>
> Cc: Pawel Moll moll@arm.com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> ---
> .../devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-imx.txt | 35 ----------------------
> .../devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-qcom.txt | 17 -----------
> .../devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-usb2.txt | 22 +++++++++++++-
> .../devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-zevio.txt | 17 -----------
> 4 files changed, 21 insertions(+), 70 deletions(-)
> delete mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-imx.txt
> delete mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-qcom.txt
> delete mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/usb/ci-hdrc-zevio.txt

Thanks. For Qualcomm part:

Acked-by: Ivan T. Ivanov <iivanov@mm-sol.com>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-06-01 09:41    [W:0.080 / U:17.184 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site