lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Apr]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v4 1/2] IB/qib: add acounting for MTRR
Date
From: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@suse.com>

There is no good reason not to, we eventually delete it as well.

Cc: Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
Cc: Suresh Siddha <sbsiddha@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
Cc: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Cc: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
Cc: Roland Dreier <roland@kernel.org>
Cc: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
Cc: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
---
drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_wc_x86_64.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_wc_x86_64.c b/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_wc_x86_64.c
index 81b225f..fe0850a 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_wc_x86_64.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_wc_x86_64.c
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ int qib_enable_wc(struct qib_devdata *dd)
if (!ret) {
int cookie;

- cookie = mtrr_add(pioaddr, piolen, MTRR_TYPE_WRCOMB, 0);
+ cookie = mtrr_add(pioaddr, piolen, MTRR_TYPE_WRCOMB, 1);
if (cookie < 0) {
{
qib_devinfo(dd->pcidev,
--
2.3.2.209.gd67f9d5.dirty


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-04-22 00:01    [W:0.064 / U:0.336 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site