lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Apr]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v5 04/27] IB/Verbs: Reform IB-core cm


On 04/20/2015 07:04 PM, Hal Rosenstock wrote:
> On 4/20/2015 4:33 AM, Michael Wang wrote:
>>
>> Use raw management helpers to reform IB-core cm.
>>
>> Cc: Hal Rosenstock <hal@dev.mellanox.co.il>
>> Cc: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
>> Cc: Tom Talpey <tom@talpey.com>
>> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
>> Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
>> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
>> Cc: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
>> Signed-off-by: Michael Wang <yun.wang@profitbricks.com>
>> ---
>> drivers/infiniband/core/cm.c | 20 +++++++++++++++++---
>> 1 file changed, 17 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
>>
>> diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/core/cm.c b/drivers/infiniband/core/cm.c
>> index e28a494..3c10b75 100644
>> --- a/drivers/infiniband/core/cm.c
>> +++ b/drivers/infiniband/core/cm.c
>> @@ -3761,9 +3761,7 @@ static void cm_add_one(struct ib_device *ib_device)
>> unsigned long flags;
>> int ret;
>> u8 i;
>> -
>> - if (rdma_node_get_transport(ib_device->node_type) != RDMA_TRANSPORT_IB)
>> - return;
>> + int count = 0;
>
> Nit: Should the int count line be moved above u8 i declaration so
> declarations are naturally aligned ?

Make sense, will be in next version :-)

Regards,
Michael Wang

>
> -- Hal
>
> <snip...>
>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-04-21 10:21    [W:0.123 / U:2.220 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site