lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Apr]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[Patch Part2 v5 08/33] x86/irq: Clean up unused forward declarations in x86_init.h
Date
Clean up unused forward declarations in x86_init.h.

Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1416901802-24211-18-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
---
arch/x86/include/asm/x86_init.h | 6 ------
1 file changed, 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/x86_init.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/x86_init.h
index 4ada3d3a0e86..09d4dab9302f 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/x86_init.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/x86_init.h
@@ -171,7 +171,6 @@ struct x86_platform_ops {
};

struct pci_dev;
-struct msi_msg;

struct x86_msi_ops {
int (*setup_msi_irqs)(struct pci_dev *dev, int nvec, int type);
@@ -180,11 +179,6 @@ struct x86_msi_ops {
void (*restore_msi_irqs)(struct pci_dev *dev);
};

-struct IO_APIC_route_entry;
-struct io_apic_irq_attr;
-struct irq_data;
-struct cpumask;
-
struct x86_io_apic_ops {
void (*init) (void);
unsigned int (*read) (unsigned int apic, unsigned int reg);
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-04-14 05:01    [W:0.258 / U:2.152 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site