lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Mar]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Subject[trivial PATCH -next] MAINTAINERS: Use tabs consistently
From
Date
Consistently use a single tab after the "specifier:" type.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 70 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-------------------------------
1 file changed, 35 insertions(+), 35 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a0dadde..0059bf8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -625,16 +625,16 @@ F: drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
F: include/linux/amd-iommu.h

AMD KFD
-M: Oded Gabbay <oded.gabbay@amd.com>
-L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
-T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~gabbayo/linux.git
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
+M: Oded Gabbay <oded.gabbay@amd.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~gabbayo/linux.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/cik_structs.h
F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/kgd_kfd_interface.h
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
-F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h

AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
M: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
@@ -1952,10 +1952,10 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/befs.txt
F: fs/befs/

BECKHOFF CX5020 ETHERCAT MASTER DRIVER
-M: Dariusz Marcinkiewicz <reksio@newterm.pl>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/ec_bhf.c
+M: Dariusz Marcinkiewicz <reksio@newterm.pl>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/ec_bhf.c

BFS FILE SYSTEM
M: "Tigran A. Aivazian" <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>
@@ -2873,11 +2873,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/chelsio/cxgb3/

CXGB3 ISCSI DRIVER (CXGB3I)
-M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chelsio.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb3i
+M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb3i

CXGB3 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB3)
M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
@@ -2894,11 +2894,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/chelsio/cxgb4/

CXGB4 ISCSI DRIVER (CXGB4I)
-M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chelsio.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i
+M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i

CXGB4 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB4)
M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
@@ -5178,7 +5178,7 @@ F: arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
-L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
+L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
S: Supported
W: http://linuxwimax.org
F: Documentation/wimax/README.i2400m
@@ -5879,7 +5879,7 @@ F: arch/powerpc/platforms/512x/
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/52xx/

LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
-M: Alistair Popple <alistair@popple.id.au>
+M: Alistair Popple <alistair@popple.id.au>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -6351,7 +6351,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/watchdog/mena21_wdt.c

MEN CHAMELEON BUS (mcb)
-M: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
+M: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
S: Supported
F: drivers/mcb/
F: include/linux/mcb.h
@@ -7902,10 +7902,10 @@ L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained

QAT DRIVER
-M: Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk@intel.com>
-L: qat-linux@intel.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/crypto/qat/
+M: Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk@intel.com>
+L: qat-linux@intel.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/crypto/qat/

QIB DRIVER
M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
@@ -10074,11 +10074,11 @@ F: include/linux/cdrom.h
F: include/uapi/linux/cdrom.h

UNISYS S-PAR DRIVERS
-M: Benjamin Romer <benjamin.romer@unisys.com>
-M: David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>
-L: sparmaintainer@unisys.com (Unisys internal)
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/staging/unisys/
+M: Benjamin Romer <benjamin.romer@unisys.com>
+M: David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>
+L: sparmaintainer@unisys.com (Unisys internal)
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/unisys/

UNIVERSAL FLASH STORAGE HOST CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Vinayak Holikatti <vinholikatti@gmail.com>
@@ -10622,7 +10622,7 @@ F: drivers/media/rc/winbond-cir.c
WIMAX STACK
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
-L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
+L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
S: Supported
W: http://linuxwimax.org
F: Documentation/wimax/README.wimax



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-03-08 20:01    [W:0.046 / U:0.804 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site