lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Feb]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 00/11] ARM: random randconfig fixes, soc specific
Date
Hello maintainers,

I've kept these to myself for too long, and would like to get them into
v3.20. I hope all of these are noncontroversial, but please have
a look and provide an Ack/Nak where appropriate so we can stick
them into the first fixes pull request after the initial merge
for -rc1.

Arnd

Arnd Bergmann (11):
ARM: vexpress: use ARM_CPU_SUSPEND if needed
ARM: sunxi: always select RESET_CONTROLLER
ARM: BCM: put back ARCH_MULTI_V7 dependency for mobile
ARM: davinci: davinci_cfg_reg cannot be init
ARM: davinci: multi-soc kernels require AUTO_ZRELADDR
ARM: at91: fix pm declarations
ARM: prima2: do not select SMP_ON_UP
ARM: ixp4xx: fix {in,out}s{bwl} data types
ARM: rockchip: make rockchip_suspend_init conditional
ARM: sti: always enable RESET_CONTROLLER
ARM: mvebu: build armada375-smp code conditionally

arch/arm/mach-at91/generic.h | 8 ++++----
arch/arm/mach-bcm/Kconfig | 4 ++--
arch/arm/mach-davinci/Kconfig | 2 ++
arch/arm/mach-davinci/mux.c | 4 ++--
arch/arm/mach-ixp4xx/include/mach/io.h | 19 +++++++++++++------
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/system-controller.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/mach-prima2/Kconfig | 1 -
arch/arm/mach-rockchip/pm.h | 6 ++++++
arch/arm/mach-sti/Kconfig | 1 +
arch/arm/mach-sunxi/Kconfig | 8 ++------
arch/arm/mach-vexpress/Kconfig | 1 +
11 files changed, 34 insertions(+), 22 deletions(-)

--
2.1.0.rc2

Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
Cc: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Cc: Krzysztof Halasa <khalasa@piap.pl>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@st.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Cc: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Cc: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@gmail.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-02-12 21:01    [W:0.157 / U:32.076 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site