lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jan]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v2] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for Maxim PMICs on Samsung boards
Date
Add myself and Chanwoo Choi as supporters to help in reviewing patches
for Maxim 77686 PMIC and Maxim 14577/77693 MUIC drivers:
- mfd (all of them),
- extcon (extcon-max14577.c, extcon-max77693.c),
- regulator (all of them),
- clock (clk-max77686.c),
- RTC (rtc-max77686.c).

Lately I am the author of contributors to them. These drivers are used
on Exynos-based boards (Trats 2, Gear 1 and Gear 2).

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Cc: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
cc: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

---

Changes since v1:
1. Add also Chanwoo Choi as supporter on his request [1].
2. Move out chargers (power supply) to separate patch (applied already
by Sebastian Reichel [2]). Patch is rebased on next which includes
this.
3. Add acks from Mark Brown and Lee Jones.

[1] https://lkml.org/lkml/2015/1/16/571
[2] http://git.infradead.org/battery-2.6.git/commit/f8f847b51a0e1cb0c96e706d5da0ac507d96c605
---
MAINTAINERS | 20 ++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 20 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5d7404add7ed..775a631118ef 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6191,6 +6191,26 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/power/max14577_charger.c
F: drivers/power/max77693_charger.c

+MAXIM PMIC AND MUIC DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS BASED BOARDS
+M: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
+M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/*/max14577.c
+F: drivers/*/max77686.c
+F: drivers/*/max77693.c
+F: drivers/extcon/extcon-max14577.c
+F: drivers/extcon/extcon-max77693.c
+F: drivers/rtc/rtc-max77686.c
+F: drivers/clk/clk-max77686.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/max14577.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/max77686.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/max77693.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/maxim,max77686.txt
+F: include/linux/mfd/max14577*.h
+F: include/linux/mfd/max77686*.h
+F: include/linux/mfd/max77693*.h
+
MAXIRADIO FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
--
1.9.1


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-01-30 11:21    [W:0.045 / U:7.000 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site