lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Jan]   [19]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[Patch Part1 v7 30/38] x86/intel-mid, trivial: Refine code syntax for sfi_parse_mtmr()
Date
Correctly indent code in function sfi_parse_mtmr().

Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
Cc: David Cohen <david.a.cohen@linux.intel.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1416901802-24211-3-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Tested-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
---
arch/x86/platform/intel-mid/sfi.c | 20 ++++++++++----------
1 file changed, 10 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/platform/intel-mid/sfi.c b/arch/x86/platform/intel-mid/sfi.c
index aa59f88868f8..9a16749935d4 100644
--- a/arch/x86/platform/intel-mid/sfi.c
+++ b/arch/x86/platform/intel-mid/sfi.c
@@ -95,16 +95,16 @@ int __init sfi_parse_mtmr(struct sfi_table_header *table)
pr_debug("timer[%d]: paddr = 0x%08x, freq = %dHz, irq = %d\n",
totallen, (u32)pentry->phys_addr,
pentry->freq_hz, pentry->irq);
- mp_irq.type = MP_INTSRC;
- mp_irq.irqtype = mp_INT;
-/* triggering mode edge bit 2-3, active high polarity bit 0-1 */
- mp_irq.irqflag = 5;
- mp_irq.srcbus = MP_BUS_ISA;
- mp_irq.srcbusirq = pentry->irq; /* IRQ */
- mp_irq.dstapic = MP_APIC_ALL;
- mp_irq.dstirq = pentry->irq;
- mp_save_irq(&mp_irq);
- mp_map_gsi_to_irq(pentry->irq, IOAPIC_MAP_ALLOC);
+ mp_irq.type = MP_INTSRC;
+ mp_irq.irqtype = mp_INT;
+ /* triggering mode edge bit 2-3, active high polarity bit 0-1 */
+ mp_irq.irqflag = 5;
+ mp_irq.srcbus = MP_BUS_ISA;
+ mp_irq.srcbusirq = pentry->irq; /* IRQ */
+ mp_irq.dstapic = MP_APIC_ALL;
+ mp_irq.dstirq = pentry->irq;
+ mp_save_irq(&mp_irq);
+ mp_map_gsi_to_irq(pentry->irq, IOAPIC_MAP_ALLOC);
}

return 0;
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-01-20 04:21    [W:0.188 / U:4.188 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site