lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Mar]   [18]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 08/13] perf report: Use ui__has_annotation()
Date
From: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>

Since we introduced the ui__has_annotation() for that, don't open code
it.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1395124359-11744-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/builtin-report.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-report.c b/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
index a74059f0c45f..c8f21137dfd8 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
@@ -928,7 +928,7 @@ repeat:
* so don't allocate extra space that won't be used in the stdio
* implementation.
*/
- if (use_browser == 1 && sort__has_sym) {
+ if (ui__has_annotation()) {
symbol_conf.priv_size = sizeof(struct annotation);
machines__set_symbol_filter(&session->machines,
symbol__annotate_init);
--
1.8.1.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-03-18 23:01    [W:0.114 / U:6.924 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site