lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2014]   [Nov]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v1 2/3] usb: phy: Handle per-PHY event for connect and disconnect events
On Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 11:31:21AM +0530, Kiran Raparthy wrote:
> usb: phy: Handle per-PHY event for connnect and disconnect events
>
> When usb is connected and enumerated in device mode or when usb is
> disconnected,call usb_phy_set_event from phy drivers to handle per-PHY event.
>
> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Android Kernel Team <kernel-team@android.com>
> Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
> Cc: Arve Hj�nnev�g <arve@android.com>
> Cc: Benoit Goby <benoit@android.com>
> [Original patch in Android from Todd]
> Cc: Todd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
> Signed-off-by: Kiran Raparthy <kiran.kumar@linaro.org>

this patch doesn't apply, please rebase entire series on my testing/next.

--
balbi
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2014-11-21 16:41    [W:0.050 / U:4.268 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site