lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Sep]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 21/21] of: remove empty arch prom.h headers
On Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 07:50:56PM +0100, Rob Herring wrote:
> From: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
>
> Now that prom.h is optional, all the empty prom.h headers can be removed.
>
> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>

Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-09-27 17:21    [W:0.056 / U:0.028 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site