lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Jun]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 3/6] ARM: dove: move device tree nodes to DT irqchip and clocksource
Date
With recent support for true irqchip and clocksource drivers for Orion
SoCs, now make use of it on DT enabled Dove boards.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
---
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/dove.dtsi | 21 +++++++++++++++++++--
1 files changed, 19 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dove.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dove.dtsi
index 8612658..8d5be1e8 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dove.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dove.dtsi
@@ -30,11 +30,28 @@
marvell,tauros2-cache-features = <0>;
};

- intc: interrupt-controller {
+ timer: timer@20300 {
+ compatible = "marvell,orion-timer";
+ reg = <0x20300 0x20>;
+ interrupt-parent = <&bridge_intc>;
+ interrupts = <1>, <2>;
+ clocks = <&core_clk 0>;
+ };
+
+ intc: main-interrupt-ctrl@20200 {
compatible = "marvell,orion-intc";
interrupt-controller;
#interrupt-cells = <1>;
- reg = <0x20204 0x04>, <0x20214 0x04>;
+ reg = <0x20200 0x10>, <0x20210 0x10>;
+ };
+
+ bridge_intc: bridge-interrupt-ctrl@20110 {
+ compatible = "marvell,orion-bridge-intc";
+ interrupt-controller;
+ #interrupt-cells = <1>;
+ reg = <0x20110 0x8>;
+ interrupts = <0>;
+ marvell,#interrupts = <5>;
};

core_clk: core-clocks@d0214 {
--
1.7.2.5


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-06-06 21:21    [W:0.177 / U:3.420 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site