lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [May]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH 15/39] crypto: ux500/cryp - Prepare clock before enabling it
From
On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 11:51 AM, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> wrote:

> If we fail to prepare the ux500-cryp clock before enabling it the
> platform will fail to boot. Here we insure this happens.
>
> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
> Cc: Andreas Westin <andreas.westin@stericsson.com>
> Cc: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
> Acked-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>

This patch also looks like -rc series stuff for the crypto tree.

BTW: these two clk_prepare_enable() patches are
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>

Yours,
Linus Walleij


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-05-15 20:01    [W:0.302 / U:3.888 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site