lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Nov]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 06/24] mm/staging: remove unnecessary inclusion of bootmem.h
Date
From: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>

Clean-up to remove depedency with bootmem headers.

Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
Cc: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>
Cc: Kirk Reiser <kirk@reisers.ca>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
---
drivers/staging/speakup/main.c | 2 --
1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/staging/speakup/main.c b/drivers/staging/speakup/main.c
index 14079c4..041f01e 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/speakup/main.c
+++ b/drivers/staging/speakup/main.c
@@ -37,8 +37,6 @@
#include <linux/input.h>
#include <linux/kmod.h>

-#include <linux/bootmem.h> /* for alloc_bootmem */
-
/* speakup_*_selection */
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/sched.h>
--
1.7.9.5


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-11-09 01:41    [W:0.092 / U:0.024 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site