lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Nov]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 2/9] MAINTAINERS: add ARM Marvell Berlin SoC
Date
This adds Marvell Berlin SoC to the list of maintainers. I am taking
maintainership for arch/arm/mach-berlin/.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
---
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
MAINTAINERS | 6 ++++++
1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ffcaf97..2cb65ea 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1014,6 +1014,12 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-mvebu/

+ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
+M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-berlin/
+
ARM/Marvell Dove/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-11-05 15:41    [W:0.547 / U:2.628 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site