lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Oct]   [29]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] documentation/devicetree: Move DT bindigns from gpio to watchdog
Hi Johannes,

> I accidently put the devicetree bindings for the MEN A21 watchdog driver in
> Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio instead of
> Documentation/devicetree/bindings/watchdog, this patch addresses this error.
>
> Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
> Cc: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
> Cc: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
> ---
> .../bindings/{gpio => watchdog}/men-a021-wdt.txt | 0
> 1 file changed, 0 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)
> rename Documentation/devicetree/bindings/{gpio => watchdog}/men-a021-wdt.txt (100%)
>
> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/men-a021-wdt.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/watchdog/men-a021-wdt.txt
> similarity index 100%
> rename from Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/men-a021-wdt.txt
> rename to Documentation/devicetree/bindings/watchdog/men-a021-wdt.txt

This patch has been added to linux-watchdog-next.

Kind regards,
Wim.



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-10-29 09:01    [W:0.094 / U:3.924 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site