lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Sep]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v4 10/10] arm: mvebu: select the pinctrl drivers for Armada 370 and Armada XP platforms
Date
From: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>

This patch actually enables pinctrl drivers for Armada 370 and XP.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
---
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Kconfig | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Kconfig b/arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Kconfig
index 5540a8b..a601a0b 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Kconfig
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ config MACH_ARMADA_370_XP
config MACH_ARMADA_370
bool "Marvell Armada 370 boards"
select MACH_ARMADA_370_XP
+ select PINCTRL_ARMADA_370
help
Say 'Y' here if you want your kernel to support boards based
on the Marvell Armada 370 SoC with device tree.
@@ -17,6 +18,7 @@ config MACH_ARMADA_370
config MACH_ARMADA_XP
bool "Marvell Armada XP boards"
select MACH_ARMADA_370_XP
+ select PINCTRL_ARMADA_XP
help
Say 'Y' here if you want your kernel to support boards based
on the Marvell Armada XP SoC with device tree.
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-09-13 19:41    [W:0.487 / U:11.384 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site