lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Sep]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
Subject[ 000/108] 3.5.4-stable review
[NOTE 1:
Linus, Alan, Andrew, I've taken you off of every individual patch in
the stable review cycle, based on feedback from Linus. Below I
summarize the patches in this release, with the original git commit id
and who wrote them. Hopefully this is in a format that is
understandable. If there's anything else you want in the summary
email, just let me know.

Alan and Andrew, if you want back on every email in the series, just
let me know and I'll do so.]

[NOTE 2:
I know there are still pending patches for this release that have been
sent to me. Due to vacation, and the kernel summit, I'm behind on
them, and I figured it was best to get the outstanding patch queue out
now, instead of waiting until next week for the whole batch. I should
be caught up soon, thanks for your understanding.]

This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 3.5.4 release.
There are 108 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Fri Sep 14 23:24:47 UTC 2012.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v3.0/stable-review/patch-3.5.4-rc1.gz
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Shortlog of commits:

Patch Name Original Commit ID Author
USB: vt6656: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_id 4d088876f24887cd15a2 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: emi62: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_id 83957df21dd94655d2b0 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
ALSA: hda - fix Copyright debug message 088c820b732dbfd515fc Wang Xingchao <xingchao.wang@intel.com>
ARM: 7483/1: vfp: only advertise VFPv4 in hwcaps if CONFIG_V 3d9fb0038a9b02febb01 Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
ARM: 7487/1: mm: avoid setting nG bit for user mappings that 47f1204329237a0f8655 Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
ARM: 7488/1: mm: use 5 bits for swapfile type encoding f5f2025ef3e2cdb59370 Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
ARM: 7489/1: errata: fix workaround for erratum #720789 on U 730a8128cd8978467eb1 Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
ARM: OMAP2+: Fix dmtimer set source clock failure 54f32a35f4d3a653a18a Jon Hunter <jon-hunter@ti.com>
ARM: S3C24XX: Add missing DMACH_DT_PROP e1267371eacf2cbcf580 Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
ARM: S3C24XX: Fix s3c2410_dma_enqueue parameters b01858c7806e7e6f6121 Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
xen/p2m: Reuse existing P2M leafs if they are filled with 1: 250a41e0ecc433cdd553 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
xen/setup: Fix one-off error when adding for-balloon PFNs to c96aae1f7f393387d160 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
ARM: imx6: spin the cpu until hardware takes it down c944b0b9354ea06ffb0c Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
ARM: imx: build pm-imx5 code only when PM is enabled a28eecef8ac2671dce7d Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
ARM: imx: select CPU_FREQ_TABLE when needed f637c4c9405e21f44cf0 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
ARM: imx: build i.MX6 functions only when needed 1fc593feaf8e440511f3 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
MIPS: pci-ar724x: avoid data bus error due to a missing PCIe a1dca315ce3f78347bca Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>
ASoC: wm9712: Fix microphone source selection ccf795847a38235ee4a5 Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
ASoC: omap-mcbsp: Fix 6pin mux configuration d0db84e713eaaccea2a4 Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
vfs: missed source of ->f_pos races 0e665d5d1125f9f4ccff Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk>
vfs: canonicalize create mode in build_open_flags() e68726ff72cf7ba5e7d7 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
alpha: fix fpu.h usage in userspace 0be421862b857e619644 Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
alpha: Don't export SOCK_NONBLOCK to user space. a2fa3ccd7b43665fe14c Michael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz>
USB: winbond: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_i 43a34695d9cd79c6659f Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
mm: hugetlbfs: correctly populate shared pmd eb48c071464757414538 Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
ALSA: hda - don't create dysfunctional mixer controls for ca c41999a23929f30808ba David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
ALSA: hda - Fix leftover codec->power_transition 535b6c51fe8293c88ce9 Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
target: fix NULL pointer dereference bug alloc_page() fails d0e27c88d795fb964715 Yi Zou <yi.zou@intel.com>
NFSv3: Ensure that do_proc_get_root() reports errors correct 086600430493e04b802b Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
pnfs: defer release of pages in layoutget 8554116e17eef055d9dd Idan Kedar <idank@tonian.com>
nfs: tear down caches in nfs_init_writepagecache when alloca 3dd4765fce04c0b4af1e Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
NFSv4.1: Remove a bogus BUG_ON() in nfs4_layoutreturn_done 47fbf7976e0b7d9dcdd7 Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
NFS: Clear key construction data if the idmap upcall fails c5066945b7ea346a1142 Bryan Schumaker <bjschuma@netapp.com>
NFS: return -ENOKEY when the upcall fails to map the name 12dfd080556124088ed6 Bryan Schumaker <bjschuma@netapp.com>
nfsd4: fix security flavor of NFSv4.0 callback 39307655a1effa8d913b "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@redhat.com>
UBIFS: fix crash on error path 11e3be0be2a1314e0861 Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
UBIFS: fix complaints about too small debug buffer size 65b455b123c7e2b835a0 Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Bluetooth: Fix using NULL inquiry entry c810089c27e48b816181 Ram Malovany <ramm@ti.com>
Bluetooth: Fix using a NULL inquiry cache entry 7cc8380eb10347016d95 Ram Malovany <ramm@ti.com>
Bluetooth: Set name_state to unknown when entry name is empt c3e7c0d90b14a3e7ac09 Ram Malovany <ramm@ti.com>
Bluetooth: Fix legacy pairing with some devices a9ea3ed9b71cc3271dd5 Szymon Janc <szymon.janc@tieto.com>
NFS: Alias the nfs module to nfs4 425e776d93a7a5070b77 "bjschuma@gmail.com" <bjschuma@gmail.com>
audit: don't free_chunk() after fsnotify_add_mark() 0fe33aae0e94b4097dd4 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
audit: fix refcounting in audit-tree a2140fc0cb0325bb6384 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
drm: stop vmgfx driver explosion f5869a8308f77e3dfdc2 Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Revert "drm/radeon: fix bo creation retry path" 676bc2e1e4f9072f7a64 Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Btrfs: revert checksum error statistic which can cause a BUG 5ee0844d6427e7338e0a Stefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
svcrpc: fix BUG() in svc_tcp_clear_pages be1e44441a560c43c136 "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@redhat.com>
svcrpc: fix svc_xprt_enqueue/svc_recv busy-looping d10f27a750312ed5638c "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@redhat.com>
svcrpc: sends on closed socket should stop immediately f06f00a24d76e168ecb3 "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@redhat.com>
cciss: fix incorrect scsi status reporting b0cf0b118c90477d1a68 "Stephen M. Cameron" <scameron@beardog.cce.hp.com>
ACPI: export symbol acpi_get_table_with_size 4f81f986761a7663db7d Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
ath9k: stop btcoex on device suspend e19f15ac6437624b6214 Rajkumar Manoharan <rmanohar@qca.qualcomm.com>
ath9k: fix decrypt_error initialization in ath_rx_tasklet() e1352fde5682ab1bdd2a Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi83@gmail.com>
PCI: EHCI: Fix crash during hibernation on ASUS computers 0b68c8e2c3afaf9807eb "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
gma500: Consider CRTC initially active. 4a68a74ba04e7ccf798d Forest Bond <forest.bond@rapidrollout.com>
block: replace __getblk_slow misfix by grow_dev_page fix 676ce6d5ca3098339c02 Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
jbd: don't write superblock when unmounting an ro filesystem 2e84f2641ea91a730642 Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
ALSA: usb-audio: Fix scheduling-while-atomic bug in PCM capt e9ba389c5ffc4dd29dfe Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sched,cgroup: Fix up task_groups list 35cf4e50b16331def6cf Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
sched: fix divide by zero at {thread_group,task}_times bea6832cc8c4a0a9a65d Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
[media] uvcvideo: Reset the bytesused field when recycling a 8a3f0ede2b3f54771220 Jayakrishnan Memana <jayakrishnan.memana@maxim-ic.com>
rapidio/tsi721: fix inbound doorbell interrupt handling 3670e7e12e582c6d6776 Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
rapidio/tsi721: fix unused variable compiler warning 9a9a9a7adafe62a34de8 Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
regulator: twl-regulator: fix up VINTANA1/VINTANA2 908d6d52928a7f2a4b31 Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
x32: Use compat shims for {g,s}etsockopt 515c7af85ed92696c311 Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
USB: spca506: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_i e694d518886c7afedcdd Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: jl2005bcd: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device ec063351684298e295dc Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: p54usb: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_id b9c4167cbbafddac3462 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: rtl8187: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_i a3433179d0822ccfa8e8 Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: smsusb: remove __devinit* from the struct usb_device_id d04dbd1c0ec17a13326c Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
USB: CDC ACM: Fix NULL pointer dereference 99f347caa4568cb80386 Sven Schnelle <svens@stackframe.org>
ALSA: snd-usb: Fix URB cancellation at stream start 015618b902ae8e28705b Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
ALSA: snd-usb: use list_for_each_safe for endpoint resources 03d2f44e967b3c2cf79a Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
ALSA: snd-usb: restore delay information fbcfbf5f673847657ccd Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
ALSA: snd-usb: fix calls to next_packet_size 245baf983cc39524cce3 Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
ALSA: snd-usb: fix cross-interface streaming devices 2e4a263ca80a203ac610 Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
powerpc: Update DSCR on all CPUs when writing sysfs dscr_def 1b6ca2a6fe56e7697d57 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
powerpc: Keep thread.dscr and thread.dscr_inherit in sync 00ca0de02f80924dfff6 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
powerpc: Fix DSCR inheritance in copy_thread() 1021cb268b3025573c48 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
powerpc: Restore correct DSCR in context switch 714332858bfd40dcf8f7 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
powerpc: Make sure IPI handlers see data written by IPI send 9fb1b36ca1234e64a5d1 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Remove user-triggerable BUG from mpol_to_str 80de7c3138ee9fd86a98 Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Fix order of arguments to compat_put_time[spec|val] ed6fe9d614fc1bca95eb Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
usbnet: fix deadlock in resume ab6f148de28261682d30 Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
SCSI: megaraid_sas: Move poll_aen_lock initializer bd8d6dd43a77bfd2b8fe Kashyap Desai <Kashyap.Desai@lsi.com>
SCSI: scsi_lib: fix scsi_io_completion's SG_IO error propaga 27c419739b67decced46 Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
SCSI: mpt2sas: Fix for Driver oops, when loading driver with 338b131a3269881c7431 "sreekanth.reddy@lsi.com" <sreekanth.reddy@lsi.com>
SCSI: Fix 'Device not ready' issue on mpt2sas 14216561e164671ce147 James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
udf: Fix data corruption for files in ICB 9c2fc0de1a6e638fe58c Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
ext3: Fix fdatasync() for files with only i_size changes 156bddd8e505b295540f Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
fuse: fix retrieve length c9e67d483776d8d2a5f3 Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@suse.cz>
i2c-designware: Fix build error if CONFIG_I2C_DESIGNWARE_PLA e68bb91baa0bb9817567 Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
i2c-i801: Add Device IDs for Intel Lynx Point-LP PCH 4a8f1ddde942e232387e James Ralston <james.d.ralston@intel.com>
HID: add NOGET quirk for Eaton Ellipse MAX UPS 67ddbb3e6568fb1820b2 Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Input: i8042 - add Gigabyte T1005 series netbooks to noloop 7b125b94ca16b7e618c6 Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
UBI: fix a horrible memory deallocation bug 78b495c39add820ab66a Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
drm/vmwgfx: add MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE so vmwgfx loads at boot c4903429a92be60e6fe5 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
OMAPFB: fix framebuffer console colors c1c52848cef52e157468 Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
e1000e: DoS while TSO enabled caused by link partner with sm d821a4c4d11ad160925d Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
PARISC: Redefine ATOMIC_INIT and ATOMIC64_INIT to drop the c bba3d8c3b3c0f2123be5 Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
xen: Use correct masking in xen_swiotlb_alloc_coherent. b5031ed1be0aa4192505 Ronny Hegewald <ronny.hegewald@online.de>
xen/p2m: Fix one-off error in checking the P2M tree director 50e900417b8096939d12 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
xen/pciback: Fix proper FLR steps. 80ba77dfbce85f2d1be5 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
uprobes: Fix mmap_region()'s mm->mm_rb corruption if uprobe_ c7a3a88c938fbe3d70c2 Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
x86, microcode, AMD: Fix broken ucode patch size check 36bf50d7697be18c6bfd Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
dccp: check ccid before dereferencing 276bdb82dedb29051146 Mathias Krause <minipli@googlemail.com>
hwmon: (asus_atk0110) Add quirk for Asus M5A78L 43ca6cb28c871f2fbad1 Luca Tettamanti <kronos.it@gmail.com>

-------------

Diffstat:

Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-i801 | 1 +
Makefile | 4 ++--
arch/alpha/include/asm/fpu.h | 2 ++
arch/alpha/include/asm/socket.h | 2 ++
arch/arm/Kconfig | 1 +
arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h | 40 +++++++++++++++++++++-------------------
arch/arm/mach-imx/Makefile | 10 +++++-----
arch/arm/mach-imx/head-v7.S | 106 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
arch/arm/mach-imx/headsmp.S | 106 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
arch/arm/mach-imx/hotplug.c | 23 +++--------------------
arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/include/mach/dma.h | 3 ++-
arch/arm/mm/flush.c | 2 --
arch/arm/mm/tlb-v7.S | 6 +++---
arch/arm/plat-omap/dmtimer.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/dma.c | 2 +-
arch/arm/vfp/vfpmodule.c | 2 ++
arch/mips/pci/pci-ar724x.c | 22 ++++++++++++++++++++++
arch/parisc/include/asm/atomic.h | 4 ++--
arch/powerpc/kernel/asm-offsets.c | 1 +
arch/powerpc/kernel/dbell.c | 2 ++
arch/powerpc/kernel/entry_64.S | 23 +++++++++++++++++------
arch/powerpc/kernel/process.c | 12 ++----------
arch/powerpc/kernel/smp.c | 11 +++++++++--
arch/powerpc/kernel/sysfs.c | 10 ++++++++++
arch/powerpc/kernel/traps.c | 3 ++-
arch/powerpc/sysdev/xics/icp-hv.c | 6 +++++-
arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c | 7 ++++---
arch/x86/mm/hugetlbpage.c | 21 ++++++++++++++++-----
arch/x86/syscalls/syscall_64.tbl | 6 ++++--
arch/x86/xen/p2m.c | 95 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++---
arch/x86/xen/setup.c | 9 ++++++++-
drivers/acpi/acpica/tbxface.c | 1 +
drivers/block/cciss_scsi.c | 11 +----------
drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_display.c | 3 +++
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_object.c | 3 +--
drivers/gpu/drm/vmwgfx/vmwgfx_drv.c | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/vmwgfx/vmwgfx_kms.c | 6 +++++-
drivers/hid/usbhid/hid-quirks.c | 1 +
drivers/hwmon/asus_atk0110.c | 6 ++++++
drivers/i2c/busses/Kconfig | 6 ++++++
drivers/i2c/busses/Makefile | 5 +++--
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-designware-core.c | 11 +++++++++++
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-i801.c | 3 +++
drivers/input/serio/i8042-x86ia64io.h | 14 ++++++++++++++
drivers/media/dvb/siano/smsusb.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/video/gspca/jl2005bcd.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/video/gspca/spca506.c | 2 +-
drivers/media/video/uvc/uvc_queue.c | 1 +
drivers/mtd/ubi/vtbl.c | 4 ++--
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/e1000.h | 1 +
drivers/net/ethernet/intel/e1000e/netdev.c | 48 +++++++++++++++++++++++-------------------------
drivers/net/usb/usbnet.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/pci.c | 1 +
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/recv.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/p54/p54usb.c | 2 +-
drivers/net/wireless/rtl818x/rtl8187/dev.c | 2 +-
drivers/pci/pci-driver.c | 7 +++++++
drivers/rapidio/devices/tsi721.c | 12 +++++++++++-
drivers/regulator/twl-regulator.c | 4 ++--
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_base.c | 3 ++-
drivers/scsi/mpt2sas/mpt2sas_base.c | 13 ++++++++-----
drivers/scsi/scsi_error.c | 10 ++++++++++
drivers/scsi/scsi_lib.c | 5 ++++-
drivers/scsi/scsi_scan.c | 10 ++++++++++
drivers/staging/vt6656/main_usb.c | 2 +-
drivers/staging/winbond/wbusb.c | 2 +-
drivers/target/target_core_transport.c | 4 ++--
drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.c | 3 ++-
drivers/usb/misc/emi62.c | 2 +-
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/omapfb-main.c | 2 +-
drivers/xen/swiotlb-xen.c | 2 +-
drivers/xen/xen-pciback/pci_stub.c | 8 ++++----
fs/btrfs/extent_io.c | 17 ++---------------
fs/btrfs/volumes.c | 22 ----------------------
fs/btrfs/volumes.h | 2 --
fs/buffer.c | 66 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++------------------------------------
fs/compat.c | 10 ++++++++--
fs/ext3/inode.c | 17 ++++++++++++++---
fs/fuse/dev.c | 1 +
fs/jbd/journal.c | 5 +++++
fs/nfs/idmap.c | 62 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++------------------
fs/nfs/nfs3proc.c | 2 +-
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c | 65 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-------
fs/nfs/pnfs.c | 39 +--------------------------------------
fs/nfs/pnfs.h | 2 +-
fs/nfs/super.c | 2 ++
fs/nfs/write.c | 15 ++++++++++++---
fs/nfsd/nfs4callback.c | 4 ++--
fs/nfsd/state.h | 1 -
fs/open.c | 7 ++++---
fs/ubifs/debug.h | 2 +-
fs/ubifs/lpt.c | 5 ++++-
fs/udf/file.c | 35 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++------
kernel/audit_tree.c | 11 +++++------
kernel/fork.c | 4 ++--
kernel/sched/core.c | 35 +++++++++++++++++++++--------------
kernel/sched/sched.h | 2 +-
mm/mempolicy.c | 2 +-
mm/mmap.c | 5 ++---
net/bluetooth/hci_event.c | 28 ++++++++++++++++++++++------
net/bluetooth/l2cap_core.c | 1 +
net/dccp/ccid.h | 4 ++--
net/socket.c | 4 ++--
net/sunrpc/svc_xprt.c | 10 ++++------
net/sunrpc/svcsock.c | 2 +-
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c | 2 ++
sound/pci/hda/hda_proc.c | 2 +-
sound/pci/hda/patch_ca0132.c | 8 ++++++++
sound/soc/codecs/wm9712.c | 19 +++++++++++++++++--
sound/soc/omap/mcbsp.c | 2 +-
sound/usb/card.c | 4 ++--
sound/usb/endpoint.c | 24 ++++++++----------------
sound/usb/endpoint.h | 3 ++-
sound/usb/pcm.c | 61 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++---------
114 files changed, 882 insertions(+), 505 deletions(-)



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-09-13 02:21    [W:0.310 / U:5.740 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site