lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Sep]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v3 9/9] ARM: mvebu: adjust Armada XP evaluation board DTS
Date
From: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>

The Armada XP evaluation board is based on the MV78460 Armava XP
SoC. Now that we have separate .dtsi files for the three different
SoCs of the Armada XP family, use the appropriate one as include for
the Armada XP evaluation board .dts file.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
---
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-xp-db.dts | 4 ++--
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-xp-db.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-xp-db.dts
index f97040d..b1fc728 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-xp-db.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-xp-db.dts
@@ -14,11 +14,11 @@
*/

/dts-v1/;
-/include/ "armada-xp.dtsi"
+/include/ "armada-xp-mv78460.dtsi"

/ {
model = "Marvell Armada XP Evaluation Board";
- compatible = "marvell,axp-db", "marvell,armadaxp", "marvell,armada-370-xp";
+ compatible = "marvell,axp-db", "marvell,armadaxp-mv78460", "marvell,armadaxp", "marvell,armada-370-xp";

chosen {
bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200 earlyprintk";
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-09-10 11:21    [W:0.186 / U:4.212 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site