lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Aug]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/core] perf tools: Adding PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER2 to the header swap check
Commit-ID:  239cc47819ec5e1acde42d416755c332ed5cf2c8
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/239cc47819ec5e1acde42d416755c332ed5cf2c8
Author: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:20:42 +0200
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:32:03 -0300

perf tools: Adding PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER2 to the header swap check

Updating attr_file_abi_sizes array with PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER2 version, so
we have the swap check complete.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: "Frank Ch. Eigler" <fche@redhat.com>
Cc: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com>
Cc: Benjamin Redelings <benjamin.redelings@nescent.org>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@openvz.org>
Cc: Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Cc: Ulrich Drepper <drepper@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1344345647-11536-8-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/header.c | 1 +
1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/header.c b/tools/perf/util/header.c
index b2da439..dd5a53c 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/header.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/header.c
@@ -1829,6 +1829,7 @@ out_free:
static const int attr_file_abi_sizes[] = {
[0] = PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER0,
[1] = PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER1,
+ [2] = PERF_ATTR_SIZE_VER2,
0,
};


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-08-21 18:41    [W:0.155 / U:1.836 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site